Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Intermittent clouds
9°C
 

D Division Schedule

D Division Schedule – for download version click here

Please note:
– Start time until May 3rd: 1st game 6:00 pm 2nd game 7:15 pm
– Start time after May 3rd: 1st game 6:15 pm 2nd game 7:25 pm
– Home team sets up bases, 2nd game teams switch home and away
– Playoffs Jul 22 – Aug 8, Double Knock-out format
– Aug 10 Saturday, VSL Wind-Up Party @ Shark Club – Prizes & more!

DATE DAY Home Away Field
April 24 Wed Risky Business vs Centra Panes Topaz Sandbased
April 24 Wed Bawl’az vs Peacocks Heywood
April 30 Tue The Runs vs Slip ‘n Sliders Topaz Blanshard
May 3 Fri Nads vs Chew Diggers Tyee Rd
May 7 Tue Peacocks vs The Runs Macdonald Park 4
May 7 Tue Slip ‘n Sliders vs Risky Business Macdonald Park 2
May 8 Wed Chew Diggers vs Bawl’az MacDonald Park 4
May 10 Fri Centra Panes vs Nads Topaz Blanshard
May 14 Tue Peacocks vs Slip ‘n Sliders MacDonald Park 4
May 14 Tue The Runs vs Chew Diggers MacDonald Park 2
May 15 Wed Nads vs Risky Business Topaz Glasgow
May 15 Wed Bawl’az vs Centra Panes MacDonald Park 2
May 21 Tue Centra Panes vs The Runs MacDonald Park 1
May 22 Wed Slip ‘n Sliders vs Nads Topaz Glasgow
May 22 Wed Chew Diggers vs Peacocks MacDonald Park 1
May 24 Fri Risky Business vs Bawl’az Tyee Rd
May 27 Mon Peacocks vs Centra Panes MacDonald Park 4
May 27 Mon Slip ‘n Sliders vs Chew Diggers MacDonald Park 1
May 28 Tue The Runs vs Risky Business MacDonald Park 4
May 29 Wed Bawl’az vs Nads MacDonald Park 1
June 3 Mon Centra Panes vs Chew Diggers MacDonald Park 4
June 4 Tue Risky Business vs Peacocks MacDonald Park 2
June 5 Wed Bawl’az vs Slip ‘n Sliders MacDonald Park 2
June 7 Fri Nads vs The Runs MacDonald Park 2
June 11 Tue The Runs vs Bawl’az MacDonald Park 1
June 11 Tue Chew Diggers vs Risky Business MacDonald Park 2
June 12 Wed Slip ‘n Sliders vs Centra Panes Topaz Glasgow
June 14 Fri Peacocks vs Nads MacDonald Park 4
June 18 Tue Slip ‘n Sliders vs The Runs MacDonald Park 2
June 19 Wed Peacocks vs Bawl’az MacDonald Park 1
June 19 Wed Centra Panes vs Risky Business MacDonald Park 2
June 19 Wed Chew Diggers vs Nads Heywood
June 24 Mon Nads vs Centra Panes MacDonald Park 2
June 25 Tue The Runs vs Peacocks MacDonald Park 1
June 26 Wed Risky Business vs Slip ‘n Sliders Topaz Glasgow
June 26 Wed Bawl’az vs Chew Diggers MacDonald Park 2
July 2 Tue Chew Diggers vs The Runs MacDonald Park 1
July 3 Wed Centra Panes vs Bawl’az Topaz Glasgow
July 3 Wed Slip ‘n Sliders vs Peacocks MacDonald Park 4
July 8 Mon Risky Business vs Nads MacDonald Park 1
July 9 Tue The Runs vs Centra Panes MacDonald Park 1
July 10 Wed Bawl’az vs Risky Business MacDonald Park 2
July 11 Thu Peacocks vs Chew Diggers MacDonald Park 2
July 12 Fri Nads vs Slip ‘n Sliders Tyee Rd
July 15 Mon Centra Panes vs Peacocks MacDonald Park 4
July 16 Tue Risky Business vs The Runs MacDonald Park 2
July 17 Wed Chew Diggers vs Slip ‘n Sliders MacDonald Park 4
July 19 Fri Nads vs Bawl’az MacDonald Park 1