Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Intermittent clouds
9°C
 

A  Division Schedule

A Division Schedule – for download version click here

– Start time until May 3rd: 1st game 6:00 pm 2nd game 7:15 pm
– Start time after May 3rd: 1st game 6:15 pm 2nd game 7:25 pm
– Home team sets up bases, 2nd game teams switch home and away
– Playoffs Jul 22 – Aug 8, Double Knock-out format
– Aug 10 Saturday, VSL Wind-Up Party @ Shark Club – Prizes & more!

DATE DAY Home Away Field
May 1 Wed Titans vs Charros Topaz Blanshard
May 2 Thu Riot Squad vs Spartans Topaz Blanshard
May 3 Fri Crown Royals vs Big Ol Hitties Topaz Blanshard
May 8 Wed Spartans vs Big Ol Hitties Topaz Blanshard
May 8 Wed Crown Royals vs Brew Jays MacDonald Park 1
May 9 Thu Titans vs Crown Royals Topaz Blanshard
May 9 Thu Riot Squad vs Charros MacDonald Park 1
May 15 Wed Spartans vs Brew Jays Topaz Blanshard
May 15 Wed Big Ol Hitties vs Charros MacDonald Park 1
May 16 Thu Riot Squad vs Titans MacDonald Park 1
May 22 Wed Big Ol Hitties vs Riot Squad Topaz Blanshard
May 22 Wed Charros vs Crown Royals Topaz Sandbased
May 23 Thu Brew Jays vs Titans Topaz Blanshard
May 24 Fri Spartans vs Charros Topaz Blanshard
May 29 Wed Brew Jays vs Big Ol Hitties Topaz Blanshard
May 30 Thu Crown Royals vs Riot Squad Topaz Blanshard
May 30 Thu Titans vs Spartans MacDonald Park 1
June 3 Mon Brew Jays vs Riot Squad Topaz Blanshard
June 5 Wed Big Ol Hitties vs Titans Topaz Blanshard
June 5 Wed Charros vs Brew Jays MacDonald Park 1
June 6 Thu Spartans vs Crown Royals Topaz Blanshard
June 10 Mon Riot Squad vs Brew Jays Topaz Blanshard
June 12 Wed Big Ol Hitties vs Crown Royals Topaz Blanshard
June 13 Thu Spartans vs Riot Squad Topaz Blanshard
June 13 Thu Charros vs Titans MacDonald Park 2
June 19 Wed Charros vs Riot Squad Topaz Blanshard
June 20 Thu Brew Jays vs Crown Royals Topaz Blanshard
June 20 Thu Big Ol Hitties vs Spartans MacDonald Park 1
June 26 Wed Riot Squad vs Big Ol Hitties Topaz Blanshard
June 27 Thu Crown Royals vs Charros Topaz Blanshard
June 27 Thu Titans vs Brew Jays MacDonald Park 1
July 3 Wed Titans vs Big Ol Hitties Topaz Blanshard
July 4 Thu Crown Royals vs Spartans Topaz Blanshard
July 4 Thu Brew Jays vs Charros MacDonald Park 1
July 10 Wed Charros vs Spartans Topaz Blanshard
July 11 Thu Spartans vs Titans Topaz Blanshard
July 12 Fri Big Ol Hitties vs Brew Jays Topaz Blanshard
July 12 Fri Riot Squad vs Crown Royals MacDonald Park 1
July 17 Wed Titans vs Riot Squad Topaz Blanshard
July 17 Wed Charros vs Big Ol Hitties MacDonald Park 1
July 18 Thu Crown Royals vs Titans Topaz Blanshard
July 18 Thu Brew Jays vs Spartans MacDonald Park 1